Hopfen pars Pralinen

Allergy information

We work with fresh ingredients from small manufacturers, without additives or preservatives. This also means that our chocolates and products are not a sin, but rather something particularly good. A special luxury if you want to do something good for yourself or someone special.

Here you will find the most important information for allergy sufferers:

Rosenblatt getrocknet Zutaten pars Pralinen

Plant colors

We use vegetable dyes and avoid synthetic dyes.

Zutaten Nachhaltigkeit pars Pralinen

Dairy products

Many of our chocolates are made with fresh Erdhof cream and Blümchen butter from Siebengiebelhof.

pars pralinen handgemacht in Berlin


Some varieties contain a trace of alcohol as a natural preservative, always the best quality spirits in very small quantities.

Vegane Produkte bei pars


Many products are vegan and are in no way inferior to non-vegan products.

Rose getrocknet Zutaten pars Pralinen


All products are labeled as to whether they contain allergens or alcohol or whether they are vegan.

Our chocolates are made by hand every day in Berlin. Each of our ingredients is picked and processed by us or obtained in collaboration with the most uncompromising pioneers of regional & sustainable food production.